Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Highfashion69 54 / M
"Well dressed,well mannered,discreet, diseased and drug free man, looking for responsible,fun relationship. No drama divas allowed, lol!"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2013

To view all of
Highfashion69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Highfashion69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,107,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
booboll38
South Carolina, United States
Tia565
South Carolina, United States
Trina20155
South Carolina, United States
rm_lookatme843
South Carolina, United States
rm_ladyjay9182
South Carolina, United States
rm_g4kitty2
Georgia, United States
blackbeauty0924
North Carolina, United States
nymphogirl72
South Carolina, United States
sexyblkazwmn
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Highfashion69 54/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a mature, silly at times (lol), physically fit, IT/Security professional. I love to laugh, and listen. Good conversations, are extremely sensual, and can really bring people closer, which enhances the relationship. I love fine dining, live music and sporting events, museums, beaches, festivals (any kind, lol). I don't care for drama, disrespect or just down right stupidity. I am all about positivity, honesty and fun. I don't have a lot of free time, so don't expect more than just a casual relationship.

My Ideal Person Friends with benefits, no drama and emotional craziness! I am extremely busy, with career and side business. I don't have cuddle time, or periods of time to just hang out. I prefer MARRIED or ATTACHED women, who don't depend on me as their primary time provider. Also,only local women from the Columbia Metro area,please. Just keeping it real.

View more of Highfashion69's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT/Security-Law Enfo
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: