Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Himanshu7583 31 / M
"Simple Guy , get in touch if ur looking for NSA & ONS Only ."
Delhi & Chandigarh, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 9, 2018

To view all of
Himanshu7583's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Himanshu7583's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,575,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bangmykitty69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
deepvally69
Haryana, India
lonelyhw5
Delhi, India
PussyQuin
Delhi, India
petitebod
Delhi, India
ajnabeezindagi2
Haryana, India
am_aphrodite
Delhi, India
kelly342636
Chandigarh, India
ntg99ntg
Karnataka, India
 
Status
Himanshu7583 31/M
Delhi & Chandigarh, Delhi , India
khokharsur at hngts
Introduction
I am young businessmen , travels a lot in india , Love this Site , have been here for sometime . Got in touch and met lots of beautiful girls and women's I Love spending time with like minded peoples , My Favourite timepass after work is usually a pub or lounge for some drinks , Would love to meet some fun loving peoples for casual fun times together.

My Ideal Person Should be easy going not moody, should be fun-loving, party people .
Should know what she is here for .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MICHEAL JACKSON

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Discreetness & Openminded

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love Angelina Jolie & Nora Fateh <br><br>
Angelina lips turns , <br><br>
Nora's Ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Himanshu7583's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Delhi & Chandigarh, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi, Gujrati, PunjabiBengali&Marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None