Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hinckleyguy07 55 / M
"Looking for some adult fun with like minded females"
Nuneaton, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 25, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hinckleyguy07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,509,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lisaforolder
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Malia_Hall
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Slut4use171
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sluttyrebecca
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
pricessb
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Soorat_92
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
prettylove313
West Midlands, United Kingdom
OceanLove4uall
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Chloemariex
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Hinckleyguy07 55/M
Nuneaton, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for some sexual fun, comfort and friendship with likeminded females of any age. If you are interested Id love to chat etc. Hopefully finding someone quite local who may be available in the day as I work shift work. I have a foot fetishs and would love to pamper your feet and toes, also adore rimming and tonguing a nice tight bum. Thanks for reading.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Nuneaton, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None