Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HisBadKitten 43 / F
"Horny couple looking for some nsa fun"
Bottineau, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2018

To view all of
HisBadKitten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HisBadKitten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,187,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gettingolder45
South Dakota, United States
Manfourgoodtime
Saskatchewan, Canada
Jtdvpguy
North Dakota, United States
HD501669
North Dakota, United States
livinlife071970
Illinois, United States
Thewuh
North Dakota, United States
westfest2
South Dakota, United States
1234ldok
North Dakota, United States
Hotnickles21
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
HisBadKitten 43/F
Bottineau, North Dakota
Come fuck me this weekend! I NEED to be used properly
Introduction
I feel like I’ve said this before but obviously not. Hi/hey/wyd messages look at you ignored almost all the time unless there is something else with it. And those messages are Time wasters and I’m not here for entertainment purposes. If you have nothing else to say please move right along. Female is actively seeking a woman of any race between 21-65 (maybe older) for a little girl/girl fun ;) if you're the type that's also open to fmf or swapping, it's a definite bonus!! Male is 53, thin/athletic build. 6 feet, 147 lbs. female is 41, fun sized lol 5 foot 2, 145. A little bit of a mom bod, but physically active A few pics of us are available for viewing to those on our friends list. Just check out our private "us" album ;) Remember that we have our normal lives and are usually pretty busy. If we take time out of our days to meet you, show up and be who you claim to be online!! Open minded, adventurous, highly sexual couple interested in the hotwife lifestyle. He's no cuck; think of him more as a stag and know that he's always in control. If he doesn't approve, you won't touch his kitten ;) We're looking for NSA fun, discreet adventures. It could be him watching or joining. Maybe he'll tell me to go join you and play without him, maybe he'll want to play with us. Interested in Mfm, fmf, possible soft swap, gangbang fun! She's bicurious; He's 100% straight and not interested in experimenting with men. She is open to men of all ages. Female has permission to play one on one at her discretion. He's Vas safe. She's unprotected. Both are DDF and plan to stay that way. Playmates must be clean, respectful and open minded. We're not supermodels and don't expect you to be either. Height/weight proportionate is good though. Not looking for men or women that are obese. Good hygiene is a must.

My Ideal Person We are not into "bbw" at all and neither party is into big tits. Smaller/average is what we both like

The ideal male play partner(s) are skilled, open minded, kinky, and able to fuck with others present. I'm pretty open to male body types and cock sizes. Again, not obese.

for everyone, please know that good hygiene is a MUST! Anything less is an instant turn off.

Want to know anything else? ASK!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HisBadKitten's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Bottineau, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 18, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: