Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hisandhers41968 51 / 53 / C
"We are a very loving cpl. And we love each other. We are looking to explore the lifestyle to its fullest."
Nahunta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2017

To view all of
Hisandhers41968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hisandhers41968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1stcreampie
Online NOW!
California, United States
2ofus4it2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Sogafunguy
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Bigdicktovarrrr
Georgia, United States
CouplesImhere44
Georgia, United States
OneHot_Summer
Arizona, United States
Sueanddav
Georgia, United States
Aim2plz99ways
Georgia, United States
MrHunk2012
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Hisandhers41968 51/C
Nahunta, Georgia
Introduction
We are your adv cpl. Love to have fun. We have had mfm a few times and we had a blast. a cpl to play with us full swap. There are so many wonderful things to try so why not. If Your Going To Be A Homebody Let's Have A House Party.

My Ideal Person We are looking for Men, couples for fun inside and outside the bedroom. And if you say you want to meet please show up. If your profile says cpl don't hit us up and say my wife doesnt play. You are not a couple if your other half doesn't play. We only play as couple WE DONT PLAY ALONE. We are looking for a Single WHITE
Male. To play with us. Male is STR8. If you are pushy,married and want to run around on your wife DO NOT CONTACT US. You must be
Able to impress her,With chats, she doesn't play alone. So impress her. If you have bald head move to the front of the line.

Information
  • 51/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nahunta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1970 December 14, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Pleasuring my woman Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None