Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hollytgformen 62 / T
"I’m Holly trans gurl who loves having sex with men but guys because I’m married I can’t transtion so I look like any other guy on the street but I’m all girl inside love to be used like and other girl so try me "
Ludlow Falls, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2018

To view all of
Hollytgformen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hollytgformen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,474,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cummto2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
60bimen
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hornybi4all
Ohio, United States
openman3333
Ohio, United States
4yourxxx3
Ohio, United States
Bowtie1
Indiana, United States
Seekadultfun5
Ohio, United States
HUNG21497
Ohio, United States
pleasure4all50
Dublin, Ireland
 
Status
Hollytgformen 62/T
Ludlow Falls, Ohio
Introduction
I’m very bi more female than male but I do have whiskers sorry if I transition I’d lose my and grands so try me one on one I get very feminine want to kiss hug and all the stuff that goes with sex I’m still a virgin in my boipussy need some one to lchange that Holly gurl love so swallow cum looking for horney men for blow jobs and getting my boi pussy screwed no strings just sex I can host thru the week really nobody needs there cock suck no string just sex so far just a lot of talk no action prefer cut

My Ideal Person I’m trans gurl bi cock sucker I’m looking for one guy between the age of 40 to 50 with a hard cock I do swallow drug free no desease s I want to serve one guy as his submissive gurl local guy I host
5:00 pm my knees I’m trans female she knows I’m bi so if you are interested let’s do it I would like to have three regular guys that I play with I’m there gurl friend let’s say Holly

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG
  • Ludlow Falls, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 7, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: