Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hollywoodnheathe 39 / 39 / C
"looking for girls to have fun"
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2016

To view all of
Hollywoodnheathe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hollywoodnheathe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,214,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Airen4u2016
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
FineAssKim1
New Brunswick, Canada
sue6987
Texas, United States
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
Mistiblue4U
Texas, United States
Jojo222295
Indiana, United States
charlybuiles
California, United States
SindeeJen
Mississippi, United States
0soft0
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Hollywoodnheathe 39/C
Wichita Falls, Texas
Introduction
Just here to have fun

My Ideal Person The ideal person would have to be a female because we are not interested in anything else slim or petite in build outgoing interesting curious or bisexual in nature who has respect for our boundaries and respect for themselves and most importantly someone who doesn't get around all over town with just anyone we are very exclusive and take great pride in being that way. We are considered picky I guess but we are not picky we know what we want we know what we offer and we are very good

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Wu Tang clan, three six mafia

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Definitely watching two girls and joining, tbreesomes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, mostly porn star

View more of Hollywoodnheathe's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 27, 1981 January 21, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Always workin For myself
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None