Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HolyCockamoly 46 / M
"Ready for some fun?"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2017

To view all of
HolyCockamoly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HolyCockamoly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,058,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Platinumpussi247
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Opair
Arizona, United States
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
 
Status
HolyCockamoly 46/M
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
Check me on IM. Wanting the right type of situation with the right woman. I like to always keep things positive. Easy to get a long with. A laid back type, but a lot of fun...a lot ;-) But from the beginning I want it to be a non pressure type situation for us both. Never know for sure how two will click. And ever situation is different. But main thing is to go with the flow, be positive, and see what unfolds. If we don't click, no big deal...thats life sometimes. No rea to point fingers, especially the middle one :-p Also doesn't mean it was one of our faults. Just is what it is. I'm one who needs to feel the want, urge and passion from the woman. Also need a bit of metal and emotional connection. Something there so it can grow a little, and will also lead the physical to more enjoyment and intensity.

My Ideal Person Fun, high sex drive, can communicate well, comfortable in her own skin, and likes to smile and laugh a lot. If into trantric, or interested in exploring it, that would be a bonus. But by no means a requirement.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: