Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Homberger80 43 / M
"jeden tag versaute videobertragung mit Spritzigen Happy"
Duisburg, NorthrhineWestphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 9, 2009

To view all of
Homberger80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Homberger80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,509,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bellaknight7
Florida, United States
vitiligowife
Pahang, Malaysia
tillyandmoo
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Wildkatze
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
bi_couple_bxl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
amanteoscura
Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo, Chile
GODDESSFLA
Georgia, United States
donutdave4
Washington, United States
 
Status
Homberger80 43/M
Duisburg, NorthrhineWestphalia , Germany
kraftig am wixxen
Introduction
Humorvoll , Ein wenig Durchgeknallt , nie langweilig. aber am meisten bin ich DauerGeil, immer nur schweinerein im Kopf...

My Ideal Person Humorvoll ,Menschlich Mann mu mit ihr Spasss haben knnen.Sie sollte sehr umgnglich sein. aber am meisten mu sie genau so wie ich nur das eine im kopf haben ......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Homberger80's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Duisburg, NorthrhineWestphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1980
Hometown: DuisburgHomberg, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Dachdecker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: