Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Homeydona 60 / 60 / C
"Somos pareja divertida y elegante buscando afinidades"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 24, 2019

To view all of
Homeydona's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Homeydona's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,564,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leeann6870
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Lurdessantos
Online NOW!
Geneva, Switzerland
tuvrh
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Alyse_Emma
London, United Kingdom
lilithbcn
Catalunya, Spain
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
giod455
Centre, France
MarciaRenno
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Perfectcplxx
Cairo, Egypt
 
Status
Homeydona 60/C
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Somos pareja que nos gusta y disfrutamos del morbo y la sensualidad. Si encontramos gente así, es delicioso acabar con sexo.

My Ideal Person Gente sin prisas ni agobios. Tampoco maniáticos. Solo gente normal y la cabeza bien amueblada

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Homeydona's responses

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1960 August 15, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown