[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HoneyBrown977 40 / M
"Big; Black; Bold"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 8, 2018

To view all of
HoneyBrown977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HoneyBrown977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,427,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fiona69DC
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Vixen4herCherry
Arizona, United States
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
GangBangPhoenix
Arizona, United States
HeavenScentUs
Arizona, United States
sexymilf1213
Washington, United States
HornyWiCouple44
Arizona, United States
kittyboo01
Arizona, United States
tomkatphx
Arizona, United States
 
Status
HoneyBrown977 40/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I am an engaging, professional, man who loves women. Since, traditional relationships keep failing me (or, more accurately, I fail them), I feel it is best to re-join AFF. I am looking for someone who is a bit more than a hookup, but definitely not a wife. I also play well with (the right) couples. I love playtime that is sensual and passionate, although the OCCASIONAL quickie would not be poo pooed (that reminds me, NO scat). I love lingerie, girly girls (women), and people who love life. Okay, hope you like my profile and pictures (face pics and some naught pics are in my albums). Have a fantastic day. - K

My Ideal Person A beautiful single woman or a beautiful woman who is part of a couple. Also, someone with whom I’d enjoy conversation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HoneyBrown977's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 28, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: