Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HoneyStarfish 49 / F
"Looking for some discreet fun"
London, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 9, 2012

To view all of
HoneyStarfish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HoneyStarfish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,509,464 Active Members!*
HoneyStarfish 49/F
London, London , United Kingdom
I'm thinking of having a new career as a cunnilingus tutor.
I'm intelligent, sexy and looking for a bit of extra fun in my life. Guys keep asking if they are too young for me. If you are over 18 then you are not too young!! :)

My Ideal Person Age is unimportant to me. In fact I am rather turned on by someone who is the "wrong age".

I'm rather interested in finding a house servant. I'd like to watch him doing some housework naked apart from a bow tie and maybe a ribbon round his cock. Anyone up for that?

PS I love reading the comments on my photos and I absolutely LOVE it when I get 'tribute' pics!!! ...\8

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd really like to try two cocks in my pussy. :D

View more of HoneyStarfish's responses

  • 49 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 9, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: