Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Honeysuckle_48 54 / F
"Currently couple looking for play mates. We love the lifestyle and have lots of fantasies to fulfill!"
Hannibal, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2022

To view all of
Honeysuckle_48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Honeysuckle_48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,238,310 Active Members!*
Friends Network
99pete4u
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
CuriousssMeee
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Hotshots4545
Iowa, United States
Gib318
Illinois, United States
squirtersdreamcu
Illinois, United States
Casualfunallday
Iowa, United States
DoYouWant2023
Missouri, United States
Swmoman1974
Missouri, United States
mattyice20060000
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Honeysuckle_48 54/F
Hannibal, Missouri
I love to have fun and occasional play dates!
Introduction
Hi! She is outgoing, fun, and adventurous! Long blonde hair, blue eyes, and sexy. He is a little reserved but lots of fun and enjoying the lifestyle with her. Black hair, brown eyes, tan, and sexy AF! We met on AFF and love to play! Looking for like Minded couples for fun and adventures. We’ve recently been to our first sex club and feel like it could be an addiction lol! We are still discovering all of our kinks and each other.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun, easy going, can laugh and have a good time!

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Hannibal, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: