Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HookerheeIs 45 / F
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 20, 2014

To view all of
HookerheeIs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HookerheeIs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,447,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Singapore, Singapore
North Carolina, United States
Nevada, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
HookerheeIs 45/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
My name Francine I am originally from Philippine who is looking for a older White or white gramps.I am the type of girl who loves to be treated like a little baby slut/ for daddy girl and will do almost anything any man asks me to do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well first off I must say that fantasy is fantasy. My fantasy
is to fuck old homeless men on a dark back alley.I've
always feel that these poor men need some love too and beside
I love dirty sex so homeless men are perfect fit.Till now
I haven't had the guts to go fuck a homeless men but if
my partner is willing to help me I will definitely will go
for a try!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HookerheeIs's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 21, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: