Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hooters7882 46 / 42 / C
""
Luling, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2015

To view all of
Hooters7882's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hooters7882's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kountryboy_69
Louisiana, United States
BusterNutt69
Louisiana, United States
Ace1976fwb
Louisiana, United States
zippity5
Antrim, United Kingdom
Sexxxminxes
Louisiana, United States
HumanVibrator337
Louisiana, United States
BigcurveL
Louisiana, United States
CACVMC
Louisiana, United States
meme5445
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hooters7882 46/C
Luling, Louisiana
Introduction
1st off it's ALWAYS THE FEMALE on here and who responds back to people. 2nd Please do NOT message me without sending a face pic in your message. I'm not all about looks but if you can see pics of me, I should be able to see who I'm speaking with. We are not a jealous couple. We like to go out and just have a good time. We are a happy couple who have have been together for 24 years and are now looking to add a little more excitement to the bedroom. Looking for anyone who is fun, outgoing, likes to Have fun without any drama. Not someone who is judge mental or jealous per. He likes when we go out and I flirt with other guys and see how far I can take it. He also likes when I tell him about my past and present sexual experiences. We are looking for a couple to explore new things together with. We would also like to add a 3rd per to the mix (male or female). He would love to watch me with another guy and then join in on the fun. I like a guy who cums a lot Bc cum is my biggest turn on and I like it being shot all over my body. I love to play solo but he isn't playing solo at this time. With that being said, I'm not one who sleeps around so I guess you can say I'm kinda picky. I like to get to know someone for a bit before anything sexual happens. I find that it makes the sex wayyy better when you know what someone likes and doesn't like. I'm definitely NOT into any kind of ass play (either way), it's a turn off to me. I'm freaked out by FEET so if we ever meet, NEVER TOUCH ME WITH YOUR FEET. I know I probably sound a bit crazy (I am) but I just absolutely HATE FEET. lol I'm a dominant per by nature so I'm always in control where he is submissive in general and especially with me. Have yet to find a guy who can over dominate my perality and take charge of me. Guess it may happen one day, guess we shall see. No male on male contact and not into older guys (I'm sorry). WARNING: This warning is for any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any reas. You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
80’s bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I prefer to fantasize about a normal everyday
person that I find really attractive!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hooters7882's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Luling, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1978 July 5, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Engineer Wife/Mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None