Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HorneyMike49 70 / M
"Looking to hopefully get to know some nice people, and who knows from there!"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2005

To view all of
HorneyMike49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HorneyMike49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,802,855 Active Members!*
 
Status
HorneyMike49 70/M
Everett, Washington
Introduction
ANOTHER UPDATE: Well, I guess I'm in pretty sorry condition huh, took me less than a week to change my mind and join this site again, So I'm Back!!! White male with salt and pepper hair and mustache. I'm just an average guy looking for someone to have fun with, male or female. I know I'm not perfect, and I have no expectations that you be. It seems that most people on here are looking for that perfect per, and all I really want is someone who can relate to me, and I can be close to. Someone to hold and kiss, IF its something we both want and need. Someone to lay naked in bed with and be close to. To be able to touch, caress, stimulate and excite each others body. And to make that special someone relax and feel good, as they help me relax and feel good. Who knows, maybe its for only an hour or two, but by the end of whatever the amount of time we are together is, we will both feel totally fulfilled and satisfied.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an exciting person to meet with and they must be VERY discreet. She or he must be HWP and DD free. I cannot host so you must be able to. Am looking for males or females. Have been with both.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HorneyMike49's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: