Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HornyOldFucker76 63 / M
"constantly horny"
Sparks, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 31, 2016

To view all of
HornyOldFucker76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyOldFucker76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,113,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weekenders24fun
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Lucy20061970
Arizona, United States
Daisylove22
Arizona, United States
Curvyhazel69
Minnesota, United States
CocoHarlow81
New Mexico, United States
SthefanyStone
California, United States
galfun55Gm
Dorset, United Kingdom
go_girl4u
New Mexico, United States
FiftyFun4You
Nevada, United States
 
Status
HornyOldFucker76 63/M
Sparks, Nevada
Been watching Little Oral Andie videos. She may be the best cocksucker in porn.
Introduction
Educated professional DDF guy interested in getting together with single or married females for NSA no-drama sex. I love the feel of a woman's soft skin against mine; stroking, kissing and nibbling her erogenous spots. MFM threesomes can be fun, too! Would love to meet you! Let's have a couple of drinks and see how things go.

My Ideal Person Horny women. Nothing else to say!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mostly hot female porn actresses.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HornyOldFucker76's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 13, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts