Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HornyWife414 45 / F
"Horny Soccer Mom"
Hope, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2010

To view all of
HornyWife414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyWife414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Burgenland, Austria
Saskatchewan, Canada
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Quebec, Canada
Virginia, United States
Arkansas, United States
HornyWife414 45/F
Hope, Arkansas
I'm looking to hook up with guys with big cocks"BBC even" in my area. I love to play with women too, and couples are a lot of fun. My husband is completely in the loop, but I play by myself. He works a lot and i'm too much for him to I'm not looking for online relationships, or just someone to send emails back and forth to. I'm completely serious about hooking up and playing, but due to my job I have to fly under the radar. If this sounds like something you might be interested in let me know.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to take charge and fuck me like a dirty little whore...LOL I LOVE to be dominated!

  • 45 / female
  • Hope, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 17, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: