Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Horny_nurse87 33 / F
"Horny RN with an eager deep throat and a friend to join in!"
Grafton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2015

To view all of
Horny_nurse87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horny_nurse87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,085,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
up4goodtime85
Wisconsin, United States
Joshsh7
Minnesota, United States
suckville34
Wisconsin, United States
TheRealest1305
Wisconsin, United States
Manofsteelmachin
Wisconsin, United States
Bigandthick925
California, United States
earlkarma
Wisconsin, United States
CumNplay1208
Minnesota, United States
PayItforward24
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Horny_nurse87 33/F
Grafton, Wisconsin
Introduction
Second shifter looking for erotic encounters of multiple variations with no promises and no expectations...Would love to find a third to add to my sexcapades with my horny dirty FWB...hoping to be able to find people to help take the edge off during my busy schedule and crazy hours :) MFF is always a goal, so any ladies out there wishing to experiment, experience, or just plain old get off with two people willing to pleasure you, please speak up!

My Ideal Person No attachments...fun dirty times without life commitment. Couples welcome too. I have a FWB as well, so we're always in search of someone to join! Somewhat new to experimenting with other couples but I'm all in! Will only respond to profiles with a pic so get those pics out there...the more the better!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Horny_nurse87's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Grafton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 29, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Registered nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: