[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hornybicpl92 29 / 40 / C
"***The Female is the one you will be talking to, the Male doesn't make any dission, unless I ask for it.**** "
Rebecca, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2019

To view all of
Hornybicpl92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornybicpl92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,026,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
midnightrider317
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
TallMochaCafe
Virginia, United States
Wannawatch1105
Nevada, United States
kingnqueen924
Georgia, United States
watchUcumoncam
Georgia, United States
masSapphire020
Florida, United States
BriLynn76
Missouri, United States
Missmaigen
Georgia, United States
crzycpl4play
California, United States
 
Status
Hornybicpl92 29/C
Rebecca, Georgia
Looking for a male that will play with the both of us. Also looking for female that can dominant
Introduction
Cpl looking for a kinky amazing experience. We love to try new things at least once. Both have fantasies that we want to fulfill. Wanting to cpl/per to use us as the naughty people we are very few boundaries We like to do things together not separately.but trust us u would rather have us together we make a great tag team lay weather u wanna be used or us ether way we will rock ur world

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hornybicpl92's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 29/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rebecca, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1992 September 3, 1981
Hometown: Ashburn, Georgia, United States Cedartown, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None