Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hornychick4158 41 / F
Tulare, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 15, 2020

To view all of
Hornychick4158's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornychick4158's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,098,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Hornychick4158 41/F
Tulare, California
Looking for friends with benefits and willing travel to me almost be within the state of California please note I don't guys or transvestites from outside the state of California please no guys from LA Bakersfield Selma dinuba Bakersfield porterville Lindsay Strathmore Exeter or Corcoran thank you and one other thing I do not do couples and I do not do tattooed guys I do not do tattooed trannies I do not do black guys I do not do black trannies so please be respectful and also to AFF please note you cannot use any of my pictures or any of my information for promotional reasons thank you all must be between the ages of 25 and 45 thank you preferably between the Visalia and Tulare area thank you and please no black guys or transvestites or old guys or transvestites thank you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Any country band with a new song or country singer withanewsongout

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kenny Chesney

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hornychick4158's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Tulare, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 14, 1979
Hometown: Tulare, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: