Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hornyjess91 30 / F
"Here for a rea so just ask me"
Euston, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2017

To view all of
Hornyjess91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornyjess91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,378,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Somerset, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Hornyjess91 30/F
Euston, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Been away for a while but back now wanting what ive been missing
Sick of relationships with boys and being treated like shit. Miss a man's company and fun between us. Ideally looking for a older mature man who knows how to treat a woman and how to enjoy himself Never been with a woman but it is something im thinking about experimenting with Happy to send face pics and number once i get to know someone better. Ive been told im quite attractive but im not going to commnet lol

My Ideal Person Horny older fun loving mature guys who now how to please

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hornyjess91's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Euston, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 14, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: