Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HornypantiesWant 42 / M
"I'm a little shy at first"
Warrensburg, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 11, 2019

To view all of
HornypantiesWant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornypantiesWant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,818 New photos this week!
  • 100,608,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moswingcpl15
Missouri, United States
Janewillu2
New York, United States
bn2lngndsx
Missouri, United States
saucyrod
Ohio, United States
georgejames1326
Kansas, United States
NiceThickOne7x6
Missouri, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
Andrey_83
Illinois, United States
NaughtySamantha7
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
HornypantiesWant 42/M
Warrensburg, Missouri
I received my new anal beads and have them in my ass ! They feel good inside!
Introduction
I'm easy going, a little kinky ! I love wearing women's panties! I love putting anal toys in my ass! If you want to IM chat tip me coins I'm out of coins!

My Ideal Person Likes the outdoors. Likes to cuddle up. Go for drives. Likes me wearing women's lingerie.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Oasis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ryan Reynolds. His ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HornypantiesWant's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Warrensburg, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 18, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work on cars
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: