Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Horsenironluver 58 / F
"Looking for that one special per!"
Prattville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2016

To view all of
Horsenironluver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horsenironluver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,057,932 Active Members!*
Horsenironluver 58/F
Prattville, Alabama
Not looking to be someones teacher or cougar. Request a public meeting the first time and hoping to find someone 100 miles or closer and over 40 but under 55. Please no married men or those claiming seperated. Open minded and will try new things. Thanks for stopping and looking and if u fit to my profile please drop me a text.

My Ideal Person A man with morals but kinky and enjoys going for hours! Must be able to work around a crazy schedule and understand at times i work long hours but can host. As for fetishes or kinks, we can discuss that after our first meeting. Looking for a well groomed, clean and free of any stds, prefer black male.
Please be respectful and ask to swap pics, not her to add to collectors. I also live in the country and it maybe out of the way for many. Looking for just one FWB, for lots of fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
three days grace, stain, nickleback, little miss nasy,
chevelle, pink,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Horsenironluver's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Prattville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 2, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None