Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hot4Mermaids 60 / M
"AFF has change."
Sacramento/C.H., California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 24, 2014

To view all of
Hot4Mermaids's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot4Mermaids's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,587,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Hot4Mermaids 60/M
Sacramento/C.H., California
Well, AFF is getting greedy again & can't even see who Viewed, Flirted or Hotlisted me, let alone being able to send anything to others.
3/15/2020 Update: I have quit smoking and trying to be more active. Right now, there is a crazy Coronavirus and no TP on the shelves. I guess things are on hold. See you on cam. Also, to find my Little or two and build up my harem! Hi all, I want to have wild times with fun people, and I also like to go to swinger parties. Well, this is a new profile, and I will have to build up to be able to check out profiles again. I will be on cam from time to time and try not to just leave it on. I do hang out at Loree's and may check out other bars in the Citrus Heights area.

My Ideal Person For the most part, I am looking for good fun sexy friends and sex may or may not be part of it. As much as I love sex, it's not as much of a priority as it used to be. I am getting older, slower and heavier.

I want friendship first! Open minded friends to hang out, party and maybe sex. I do have a g/f I see 3x a week, but the rest of the week I am single and having fun being single, loving life, don't want a commitment and sure there are others out there that want the same thing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hot4Mermaids's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Sacramento/C.H., California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1963
Travels to: Sacramento/C.H., California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Navy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: