Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hot4UWet4U 57 / 47 / C
"My Sexy Wife looking for a F/F experience"
Southern Indiana, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2017

To view all of
Hot4UWet4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot4UWet4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,526,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Hot4UWet4U 57/C
Southern Indiana, Indiana
We are looking for a F/F experience for my wife. She is curious and ready to try it. We would like to watch another couple, be watched in return and maybe a soft swap to start out with. We are new to this lifestyle and are just dipping our toes into the ocean. We only play together. We are not interested in single guys. Husband is straight as an arrow. He only wants his hard cock sucked by females. We are DDF and want to say that way! We work crazy long hours so We have very limited time play. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A female or a couple that we can go out for dinner or drinks. We have lots of diverse interests and like people that can carry on a conversation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hot4UWet4U's responses

  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southern Indiana, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 28, 1966 June 1, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a career I have a career
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either