Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hot4funrwe 55 / 50 / C
"Looking for 3rd party fun"
Lafayette, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2019

To view all of
Hot4funrwe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot4funrwe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,488,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Badboybird2000
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
TNSTUD40
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
1splackavillie
Kentucky, United States
Rumple4skin123
Tennessee, United States
bodposse4u
Tennessee, United States
crazy8tarzan
Tennessee, United States
Markabcd
Tennessee, United States
ricocon2001
Tennessee, United States
Haymaker712
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Hot4funrwe 55/C
Lafayette, Tennessee
Looking for a well hung white male for Saturday night. So far this site pretty much sucks lots of talk no fun. Hit us up if interested
Introduction
I am slim to average, looking to add an extra well endowed white male for a hot night of fun. Prefer 35 to 45 who knows how to please a southern lady, we have a great sex life but we love to explore if you think you meet the requirements feel free to hit us up. We are no BS no drugs just lookin to have a couple fantasies full filled He may watch me indulge for a bit before joining us as that's his fantasy to see me throughly satisfied and make a lake of the room.

My Ideal Person Average to fit, able to make a party last, well endowed both long and thick if this is not the case don't bother. We only party as a couple both of us are straight casual contact ok. Fit is good well groomed and non pushy will always be a good way to start the night. If you think you are going to just show up and get laid your wrong but follow the above advice you will have a great chance at a great night. And last if you want to meet look like it in your pictures looking like you just got out of bed in your clothes will probably kill the mood.

View more of Hot4funrwe's responses

Information
  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lafayette, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1965 October 16, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A