Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hot4you19107 56 / M
"hottonite2@gmail.com"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 2, 2020

To view all of
Hot4you19107's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot4you19107's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,781,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byemale6
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
sweetviv4u
New York, United States
JanelleSexy302
Delaware, United States
Fuckme2_go
Pennsylvania, United States
LexyMoss
New Jersey, United States
Likmykitty21
New Jersey, United States
toney337
Maryland, United States
Ginahot20
Pennsylvania, United States
victoriathomson
New York, United States
 
Status
Hot4you19107 56/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello I am interested in women, men, and TS/TG/CD. am looking to explore. Women of any shape turn me on. I am comfortable with my sexuality, and am interested in meeting others who are comfortable with themselves. I'm not ashamed to admit that I am bisexual. I am looking for women who like to have a good time, please note I'm not looking for love or marriage. I wasn't good at marriage. But I would be open to an ongoing FWB type of relationship. Men I prefer well hung but it's been awhile, so I'm not picky.😎 BBC welcum. Oral, anal, anything goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Hot4you19107's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 22, 1964
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English