Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HotAndReadyForFu 36 / M
"I love to be called VICTORIASECRET Cause is my secret that i love to dress up and like to be fucked i been keeped this secret since always loveto be dressedSorry can39t answer your messages cause im not a gold member I need points to chat"
Northport, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 11, 2017

To view all of
HotAndReadyForFu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotAndReadyForFu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,512,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Alabama, United States
Vermont, United States
Alabama, United States
HotAndReadyForFu 36/M
Northport, Alabama
I39m a nice person and I39m here looking for a good time with someone who like to have fun and play I love sex and I love get dressed sexy while I get fucked

My Ideal Person It doesn39t matter I like everyone SPECIALLY TOPS LOVE TO GET FUCKED SO GOOD and I learning to suck too I love to swallow the warm cum

  • 36 / male
  • Northport, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Employee
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: