Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HotChocolate717 45 / M
"HBC here willin and lookin for fun anything gose you all are welcome to my world"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2013

To view all of
HotChocolate717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotChocolate717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,335,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alanaalove22
Pennsylvania, United States
adventures969
Ontario, Canada
hotwife454
New York, United States
jenn4u231
Kentucky, United States
loveasspussy2012
Minnesota, United States
juswannahavfun66
Iowa, United States
Tpussystaywet
Ohio, United States
punkin025
Illinois, United States
rm_Ladygold57
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
HotChocolate717 45/M
Detroit, Michigan
lets play all is welcome
Introduction
Cool down to earth outgoing fun per lookin for clean hot adult fun maybe more if clean and fun i do travel love sex very hi sex drive and ready for fun couples welcome im willin to play no bi man im str8 come one cum all lol...mwahs:-hoooh Cougar welcome too lets have fun....young and full of cum!!!...\8 fwb also no time for games we all grown here lets have fun...:-h\8b

My Ideal Person >>!outgoin down to earth person very,very freaky kinky and must be good at what they do and can take a 10''=8b

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HotChocolate717's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: