Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HotCountrymoma 64 / F
"country loving Are you ready for the Country are you ready for me"
Westminster, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2009

To view all of
HotCountrymoma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotCountrymoma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,305,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NapTownDave
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
rm_jdbon
Maryland, United States
Heartnsoul768
Pennsylvania, United States
theboydey
Maryland, United States
123mike32100
Maryland, United States
flyfloats
Maine, United States
MDguy1960x
Maryland, United States
rm_Taj197434
Maryland, United States
Fasteddy6970
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
HotCountrymoma 64/F
Westminster, Maryland
Introduction
I,m just a good old country girl. like the simple things in life. Things straight from the heart is better than from the wallett. I don't play head games. I,m for real not a tease. I,m just a hard working lady. Looking for a real man not a cyberspacer.. A man who can deal with a lady that may work harder than they do. Oh yes if you happen to see me on the highways and biways driving check out my tags if thier wheel-chair I,m in a company car and that might be the rea I have people with me dont always ass-u-me you know what that makes you!! Just smile and wave...:D

My Ideal Person To relax with in more ways than one. To enjoy what life has to offer. A gentlemen outside the bed room and a real bad boy inside the bedroom. No Married men please don't need no jealous wife wanting to take my life he...he...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Steve Ray, Waylon, Kenny Wayne

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, graveyard and in back of a dump truck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HotCountrymoma's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Westminster, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 8, 1957
Hometown: Sykesville, Md, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tool Repair
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: