Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HotDivorceGuyCol 53 / M
"Safe NSA fun wanted"
Athens, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 20, 2017

To view all of
HotDivorceGuyCol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotDivorceGuyCol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,800,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couple4life2017
Ohio, United States
Seohcouple6680
Ohio, United States
Lovebettyboop
Ohio, United States
asianfuncpl34
Ohio, United States
Jaynie100
Ohio, United States
GreySteelejs
Ohio, United States
dirtycoupleoh
Ohio, United States
jalklk
Ohio, United States
Athens4171968
Ohio, United States
 
Status
HotDivorceGuyCol 53/M
Athens, Ohio
Free all weekend, any locals couples into MFM DP and DVP?
Introduction
**UPDATE: OFFICIALLY DIVORCED** Educated, respectful and open minded Swimmers build, I work out 3x a week with a mix of Martial Arts and Yoga. I have been in the lifestyle on and off for a number of years with my ex wife. This is about having a healthy and SAFE outlet for my libido without emotional ties. I am experienced with helping couples with MFM DP and DVP. Safe sex is a must. No drama or BS. I just really enjoy helping couples bring out her inner slut

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HotDivorceGuyCol's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Athens, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 2, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: