Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HotNReadyManX30 42 / M
"Handsome Asian Who Likes to be with Fully Naked Women"
Lalaland, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2015

To view all of
HotNReadyManX30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotNReadyManX30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,696,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
HotNReadyManX30 42/M
Lalaland, California
I’m Asian by race and Han Chinese by ethnicity. I love to be naked and to be with other naked people, especially naked women.

My Ideal Person I’m open to women of all backgrounds, regardless of race, ethnicity, education, occupation, income, and marital status, although I do prefer women of Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese, Lao, Cambodian, Thai, Malay, Indonesian, Mongolian, Asian Indian, Pakistani, Bengali, Arab, Persian, and Turkish ethnicities.

Ideally, I want to meet single women, heterosexual couples, lesbian couples, and a group of women who love to be naked and to be with other naked people, as I also love nudity on self and others. (If you are the naked people who wants to be with other naked people, ring me up and we'll talk when we have a chance.)

Also, I like to meet single women, lesbians, and infertile couples who need help in forming families via sperm donation. I’m a sperm donor who can offer help to these individuals. I can have discussions about our plan with them. The children who are born via sperm donation from me will be cared by single women, lesbians, and infertile couples. These children can communicate with me or meet me in person when they turn 18 years of age.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of HotNReadyManX30's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Lalaland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: