Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HotNewbies3 34 / 38 / C
"Wanna have some fun and new experiences!"
Lima, Peru
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2019

To view all of
HotNewbies3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotNewbies3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forlust45
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
curly032409
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Fetishdevotion
Valais, Switzerland
Corsario963
metropolitana, Chile
Stevel714
Pennsylvania, United States
Humblelife2
California, United States
dsmguy1971
New Jersey, United States
lowkeyflapped42
Texas, United States
indio118
Geneva, Switzerland
 
Status
HotNewbies3 34/C
Lima, Lima , Peru
looking for a guy for MMF!!
Introduction
Somos pareja de 32 y 36 años, de buena presencia, profesionales, vivimos en Lima. Ambos somos atractivos, profesionales, de buen nivel socio-cultural, de mente abierta, tratables, desenvueltos y dispuestos a descubrir nuevas amistades y experiencias. We are a married couple, she is 36 yo, hot, intelligent, fun and bi curious. He is 32yo,atractive, intelligent and bi curious. We are both new at this lifestyle so we wanna know people, have fun and get new experiences.

My Ideal Person Buscamos personas de buen nivel, serias, discretas, dispuestas a compartir experiencias, siempre con respeto y amistad.

No buscamos modelos, pero sí personas que se preocupen por su apariencia.

We are looking for easy going people, serious, discreet and hot.

Information
  • 34/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1988 December 26, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown