Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HotWifeTiff72 31 / 29 / C
"Take It Up A Notch"
Front Royal, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HotWifeTiff72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotWifeTiff72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,713,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Indiana, United States
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
HotWifeTiff72 31/C
Front Royal, Virginia
Please READ our profile in it's entirety and be OK with it before sending us a message! so I don't approve friend requests unless you are a potential hook-up. Thanks!Hey everyone, this is Tiffany! I'm one half of this easy going couple. You need to be easy going, too. We are not into any drama, so if that's your game, you best move on. Hubby may even join in depending on the situation. If your athletic, in shape, and most importantly HUNG, then send me a note. I just may respond and maybe want to meet ya! Also, we are not actively seeking couples right now, but if the right couple came along, we just might want to meet and see if there is some chemistry!

My Ideal Person Just mostly be easy going, enjoy life, like to have some sexy fun and most importantly BE REAL! No drama and safe sex only!! I love in-shape and hung guys, so if you fit the bill...hit me up!

  • 31/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Front Royal, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 14, 1989 May 5, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None