Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HotelHobbies69 57 / 51 / C
"a couple of Hotel Hobbies...room service with a smile"
kingman, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2003

To view all of
HotelHobbies69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotelHobbies69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
HotelHobbies69 57/C
kingman, Arizona
Dallas TX: are things really bigger in Texas?
Wow, it's been a while. We are a couple of DDF BiC fun folks in NW Arizona (near Vegas, Laughlin, Havasu, Flagstaff, and Phoenix). We are looking for fun clean sane people. We are college-educated professionals with s at home, so playtime cannot be instantaneous. We do get to Vegas at least once a month and to Phoenix several times a year. We have experience at a couple clubs and with a couple couples. We love to be watched and love to watch. We wish to explore almost everything sexual with friendly folks. We would love to chat and then meet to see if there is a connection. No harm, no foul if not. Full fun if there is. Look us up and maybe we'll go down on ya! below is his former single male profile, just for the record. DWM who is the funniest and nicest fellow you have yet to meet. Stuck with a sick sense of humor, passion, romance, and perhaps a small desire to get into your pants. But despite that, I am a professional (in rl), show respect, understand the word "no" (but do you have to use it so often?!), D/D-free, and just plain fun to be with. Oh, did I mention my oral tendencies...

My Ideal Person A fun time with an intelligent sexy D/D-free woman/couple with a sense of humor...perhaps leading to a friendship outside of the bedroom.

Not interested in forever cyber interactions, but no rush to the bedroom either.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
see below

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, anything WE like, expand my horizons please

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We prefer real people. Are you real?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotelHobbies69's responses

  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kingman, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Love
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 17, 1966 March 3, 1973
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Protestant Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None