Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hotfitcouple79 42 / 42 / C
"We are a bisexual couple STD FREE looking to expand our limits"
Sterling, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2016

To view all of
Hotfitcouple79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotfitcouple79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,526,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
opie96325
Iowa, United States
Richard69110586
Pennsylvania, United States
wtxcouple884
Texas, United States
ThirstyCamel20
Virginia, United States
bullseye962
Nebraska, United States
MikeGS33
Maryland, United States
Partytime69inva
Virginia, United States
profcato
Virginia, United States
mariacas2017
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Hotfitcouple79 42/C
Sterling, Virginia
Introduction
IF YOU ARE A STRAIGHT SINGLE GUY WE ARE NOT INTEREST ON YOU.. PLEASE DO NOT SEND US A MESSAGE. We are a hot bisexual couple trying to find a sexy bi lady or another hot bi couple STD FREE. We had some experience with other couples but we know for sure we want more (lol). We are Fun and sexy. We like to take care our bodies the best way possible. We are not looking for Mr. Or Mrs. perfect we just want a couple like us to have fun with. Note: we are looking for bi couples and full bisexual guys only. sorry single straight guys, if you are not into MM play please don't waste our time single guys. NO SINGLES PLEASE .

My Ideal Person We looking for a couple that can we friends not just in the bed also out side the bed too. Just be real about what you want. We are not asking too much just be ready to chat for a little bit then we go straight to business. Bi couples please send us a line, bi single guys and girls send us line too

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sterling, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1979 July 13, 1978
Travels to: Quintana Roo, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: D D
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None