Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HotjNHorny 44 / 38 / C
"Looking for sexy couple to join MFM this Saturday June 29th! Message us"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2018

To view all of
HotjNHorny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotjNHorny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,521,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoupleKatSyl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
mrslyvester
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
KS2469
Ontario, Canada
hotinottawa2018
Ontario, Canada
funfun4three
Ontario, Canada
SteveAlyssa
Ontario, Canada
Goodguy1582
Ontario, Canada
MrMrs4xtraplay
Ontario, Canada
BiCoupleVegasXXX
Nevada, United States
 
Status
HotjNHorny 44/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Vegas in 2 wks anyone else going to Sin City!!
Introduction
We are a good looking couple married for 14 years with s. We have recently experienced swinging at a club and it was amazing ! We have lit a fire in our mariage and loving the lifestyle. Very busy couple but looking to find time to play! Same room full swap. We are clean and disease free . PLEASE ALL SINGLE MEN SHE WILL CONTACT YOU IF INTERESTED !! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun sexy couple between 30-50 looking for a night with some drinks , laughs and then some naughty time!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of HotjNHorny's responses

Information
  • 44/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1977 March 8, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue