Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hotmass74 46 / M
"Clean .open minded.fun.in shape.love sex..pussy.eat all day.well.he fucks me. love to be couple's live sex toy..but 1 on 1 works .girls n guys..,😎im in post my breast are real in only growing 🤙& i shave all smoth all over 😘"
Almont, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2016

To view all of
Hotmass74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotmass74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,789 New photos this week!
  • 107,372,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zone847
Ohio, United States
dad10dad3
Ontario, Canada
AshleyMegan2
Ontario, Canada
InspireLove15
Pennsylvania, United States
ahrnycumtoy
Illinois, United States
Bigdubk316
Kansas, United States
AjRj0247
Indiana, United States
umbertz
Lombardia, Italia
vacuumpumper
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Hotmass74 46/M
Almont, Michigan
Hot.🔥.CD wants to have fun..i deep throat n swollow..like pussy to..
Introduction
Hot sex n chat.n pics.open minded honest n n i drive truck to all states0 so donst matyer wat state your in..just wen ill be ther..fun people.nice tits cock n pAdultFriendFindertex😋.

My Ideal Person Open minded.likes hot.🔥T -GURLS 😋

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hotmass74's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Almont, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 26, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Driver/operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: