Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hotnewbieslookin 49 / 34 / C
"Mfm or mfmf Bigger the D the better 💁‍♀️"
Sylvania, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2018

To view all of
Hotnewbieslookin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotnewbieslookin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ryan554
Michigan, United States
wildtime480
Ohio, United States
pussymonsta43
Michigan, United States
nrmlohiocpl
Ohio, United States
JerStorm
Michigan, United States
djxxx32
Indiana, United States
Jwcdayton
Ohio, United States
B00zykayaks
Ohio, United States
419newcouple
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Hotnewbieslookin 49/C
Sylvania, Ohio
Introduction
We are new to the lifestyle! Message us on kik Hotnewbieslooking Real life Ken and Barbie looking for attractive, clean and down to earth male, female or couple. We are 100% real and 100% picky. You can also find us on sls Hotnewbieslooking4fun and Hotnewbieslooking. If you are a single male she prefers some 5’10” or taller, dark hair and 7” or over. Females who have a similar body type to hers is our preference. We love curves ;) If you can’t supply pics please do not message us.

Information
  • 49/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sylvania, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1973 May 23, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None