Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hotone972 51 / F
"I have a particular set of skills!! Only a few experience!!"
Jeannette, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2016

To view all of
Hotone972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotone972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,615,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nlnf2015
Ohio, United States
Dvrman123456
West Virginia, United States
crzydavy69
Colorado, United States
self_made_cock19
Pennsylvania, United States
Aaronadams234
Ohio, United States
WoodIsGood2X
Wisconsin, United States
Funtimes241864
Pennsylvania, United States
Palz2749
Pennsylvania, United States
affairWanted124
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Hotone972 51/F
Jeannette, Pennsylvania
New outfit ordered and on its way....💋
Introduction
Never a dull moment around me. I like to make things exciting....sometimes in more ways than one. Coffee, Tea or Me !!! Check out what my Kinks are within my profile here.

My Ideal Person Someone who can give me the attention I am missing at home. I have someone now saying they just want to be "roommates" after living with them for 15 years. So I consider myself SINGLE but need to be discreet for at least now...NSA. Not married to them. A friend with benefits. Again ..Something discreet. And you must be circumcised, shaved, and clean!! So who's up to adding a little spice to my life??? I LOVE MY SEX! Finally living life, like it should be!! The way I want to!! And I will be working on getting my own place too!!💋

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Jeannette, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 18, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: