Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hotswinger48 49 / M
"Fun loving guy looking for fun with fems and couples"
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 25, 2019

To view all of
Hotswinger48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotswinger48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,799,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
utrecht, Netherlands
South Carolina, United States
Louisiana, United States
Hotswinger48 49/M
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
I'm Gary I'm 6ft medium build from wallsend in the north east. I'm looking for meets with fems and couples. I'm not new to swinging I've had a few meets with fems and couples and had no complaints. I'm into anything except extreme pain and watersports. I've been to clubs and socials too. I can accommodate but not travel at the minute please get in touch if your interested and happy swinging x

My Ideal Person A fun loving couple or female who are interested in meeting and are genuine. I would prefer to chat on the phone so we can get to know each other and we can verify that we are genuine

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hotswinger48's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Bus driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: