Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HottieHollyCDTV 36 / T
"I'm looking for an ongoing FWB"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 14, 2005

To view all of
HottieHollyCDTV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HottieHollyCDTV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,551,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluemesaslut
Colorado, United States
Raiders79795
Nebraska, United States
Cowboy0776
Oklahoma, United States
SexualySagacious
Texas, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
KristenTV
New Mexico, United States
Mypinkpantys13
Colorado, United States
Ampy24
Colorado, United States
 
Status
HottieHollyCDTV 36/T
Denver, Colorado
I wanna meet some cool people asap!! Message me now!!
Introduction
well i'm a smooth body cross-dresser. I can be pretty passable when I go all out, other then the fact that I am a little over 6 feet tall. I have a ton of my own stuff. Lingerie, bras & panties, stockings, heels, mini skirts, dresses, makeup, breastforms, and more!! I am pretty submissive in "girl mode" too, but can always play the dominate role with women. I am a pretty laid back per so if you have any questions feel free to ask! Im a standard member so if I hotlist you, you should definitly contact me if your intersted! And if your a paying member don't wink or hotlist, contact me!!

My Ideal Person I am looking mostly for women, couples, and other t-girls for an ongoing FWB type friendship. Ideally someone open minded who isn't afraid to try new things. I'm also looking for friends in and outside of the bedroom if everyone is comfortable. I am looking for men, however I am pretty picky and rarely meet without talking a few times at least.

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 28, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: