Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hottitts42 58 / F
"Hi sexy want to have some fun"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2015

To view all of
Hottitts42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hottitts42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,038 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kcbeast22
Missouri, United States
Foxpj43
Nebraska, United States
QB
Kansas, United States
scott81887
Massachusetts, United States
Funkymonky27
Devon, United Kingdom
Jrocker22678
Missouri, United States
Puf46
Missouri, United States
Boobylover308
Missouri, United States
rm_Stockman4Ks
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Hottitts42 58/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I'm not the hot's. but I'm. not the ugly's. And I will make up for that in other ways

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun and exciting and who makes me laugh likes to give oral sex and receive oral and who likes to cuddle and forplay before we go for the main course . Got to likes to kiss alot

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
R. E. O. Speedwagon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
:(

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hottitts42's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 22, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I'm on Disability
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: