Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HotwifeCpl4BBC 64 / 53 / C
"Hotwife / couple for Big Black Cock"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 12, 2008

To view all of
HotwifeCpl4BBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotwifeCpl4BBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,729,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
West Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
HotwifeCpl4BBC 64/C
Lawton, Oklahoma
Couples into BBC, BBC, and fun in and out of the bedroom
We are a married white couple into BBC . We are also looking for a long term couple for fun in and out of the bedroom. Hubby does not play , but always present to watch and take pics. Like Stag / Vixen Hotwife/Bull/Cuckold play. DDF, non-smokers please .Looking for Hung black men or group of black men to have fun with . Prefer at least 8 in or bigger and open minded with a couple. Also interested in white . mixed or Black couples or other couples who's wife likes Black cock or more than one cock. Hubby Like's to take pics and do clean-up as well . Hubby will also sometimes clean up my used pussy and the Bulls cock. She Like bareback and must be able to preform more than once. She will squirt if you hit her spots. We are looking for a possible LTR with us . You must be clean and a professional. She decided on who and what happens at all times Hubby makes all contacts. Hot white married pussy for BBC. and / or group for cream pie gangbangs. Hubby will be present, mostly just watch and take pics. Also tributes are welcome Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person Professional well hung blackmen or group of BBC that treats a lady with respect. Must be open minded and clean. no smokers please. Must like squriter's and go bareback NO CONDOMS as she loves all the BBC sperm you can pump into her Reddish blonde pussy. Hubby can be oral and likes clean up with Black Bull if ok with them. (not required )

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife owned by a black bull. Used as a slut for black men and
breeding. All males in a black family using her . Dads, sons,
Brothers, Uncles, Cousins, and their black buddies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HotwifeCpl4BBC's responses

  • 64/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 20, 1958 June 20, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say