Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hotwife_07 42 / 37 / C
"Slutty hotwife looking for friends, playmates, and fun."
Springfield, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2016

To view all of
Hotwife_07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotwife_07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,512,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Nevada, United States
Missouri, United States
Quebec, Canada
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Hotwife_07 42/C
Springfield, Illinois
Always looking for fun, sexy, classy couples, men and women. Don't be shy and message us!
Married hotwife in the Springfield, Il area. Searching for clean, fun, attractive, couples, single males, single females, for all types of fun. Yes, will fuck on the first date, lol. I maybe a slut, but I do have standards, and require respect and courtesy from people. Interested in being dominated, controlled, rough sex, gang bangs, bukake, very large cocks, and bi experiences.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotwife_07's responses

  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 22, 1978 September 21, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses