Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hotwifefun4ever 40 / F
"Hotwife ready to play!"
Chico, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2018

To view all of
Hotwifefun4ever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotwifefun4ever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,803,012 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Hotwifefun4ever 40/F
Chico, California
Looking for sexy people. I'm seeking numerous long term boyfriends, girlfriends, lovers!! If you are dominate/master that would even be better... If you live out of town be prepared to come to me for the initial meet and greet. I do not have any rules except no pee, poo, bdsm - otherwise everything else is good. My hubby is a cuckhold so I do what I want, play with who I want, when I want and he doesn't have a say. We are a professional, good looking, drug and disease free married couple seeking good looking, athletic, drug and disease free men, married women, couples to play with her. He will not be involved when I play solo and may watch if I play with a couple . Must be discreet and drama free. I am a married bisexual hotwife with permission and encouragement to have boyfriends and girlfriends. I can host during the day and host overnight. I am actually looking for men who want to play!!!! Most on here are flakes. Don't contact me unless you want to play!!

My Ideal Person Looking for long term playmates! Cannot be too serious and must be good looking. Seeking long term playmates. You must want to actually meet up and play!

  • 40 / female
  • Chico, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: