Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hotwifelife17 50 / F
"Hotwife looking for dominant, fit gentlemen Hotwifelife17 if you kick"
Royse City, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2018

To view all of
Hotwifelife17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotwifelife17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,470,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buzzkill6916
Oklahoma, United States
Cicero2003
Texas, United States
Happydance12
Texas, United States
Lemmeathatass
Texas, United States
mohican98
Louisiana, United States
Lickit96Li69
Texas, United States
Zasto5
Texas, United States
Emanon911
Texas, United States
groovman_58
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hotwifelife17 50/F
Royse City, Texas
Introduction
Looking for STRAIGHT dominant men who are experienced and are the real thing. Men in uniform are a huge turn on too! I am married, my husband wants me to go play and then bring him pics/video/stories of my adventures. Prefer men who are at least 35 yrs old. I am NOT a cougar and am not interested in guys who are looking for the “older woman experience.” A man interested in me needs to already have some experience. I have a VERY busy home and work life, so please be patient. I must schedule meetings. Again, I am VERY busy, so if you can’t be patient you might need to pass on me.

My Ideal Person A man who is fit, confident, well endowed & definitely a Dom.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Royse City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 26, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: