Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hotxhorny69 34 / F
"Tonight ???"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2017

To view all of
Hotxhorny69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotxhorny69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Hotxhorny69 34/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Hello potential play partners! I am a Married Woman that is in search of social and sexual fun adventures. Ideally Would like to find and get better acquainted with other Women / Couples and Men. I envision a social and sexual relationship with other Women / Couples whereas meetings with men would be more about sexual meetings and less about social aspects. As stated I am Married, My husband enjoys the voyeur aspect of involvement and would be present for all and any meetings with guys, no exceptions... Where couples and Women are concerned I am more lenient towards a potential solo experience to satisfy mi bi curious nature. Eager to explore some desires with respectable, genuine folk within the Ontario region.

My Ideal Person Salt of the earth folk whom enjoy social and sexual fun times. People who are easy to get along and communicate with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Exploring my bi curious thoughts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotxhorny69's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: