Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HoustonMrBig 40 / M
"HI ALL - SAY HI"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 30, 2013

To view all of
HoustonMrBig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HoustonMrBig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,772,460 Active Members!*
 
Status
HoustonMrBig 40/M
Houston, Texas
Horny As F***! SAY HI if you are looking to have some NSA FUN! KIK ID SAME - FRIEND ME / IM ME / Be A TOP FAN!
Introduction
Hello, all! I am open to having some fun!! Looking for MF, MFF, FMF, MFM

My Ideal Person I am open-minded and looking to have some fun!!

Looking to play in person but I play on cam a lot!! Are you interested in playing on cam with me C2C or us on Cam together?? THEN SAY HI!

Let's PLAY SOON

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I will tell if you ask.... So Ask :-)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, 69, Double Pussy/anal, Double Penitration, Double Blow Job

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I will tell if you ask.... So Ask :-)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HoustonMrBig's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1980
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: